Suchen

Spurrier, Simon: Damn Them All

A dark supernatural thriller for fans of We Have Demons and Something is Killing the Children from the writer of John Constantine, Hellblazer and the artist of The Walking Dead!

Meet Ellie "Bloody El" Hawthorne, occultist-for-hire. After the death of her uncle Alfie, an infamous magician and occult detective, the 72 devils of the Ars Goetia are mysteriously freed from their infernal realm. It’s now up to Ellie to track down each of these demons and damn them right back to Hell… using holy water, conjuration, or just her trusty, rusty claw hammer. Meanwhile Dora, a detective traumatized by the same events as Ellie, is suspicious of the untimely death of Alfie. As new terrors unfold, the two witness strange changes to the political landscape of Britain: a gibbering madness infecting the population. Alfie’s meddling made more than just the mortal realm a nightmare, so it’s up to Bloody El to set things right… with only eternity at stake. Legendary The Walking Dead artist Charlie Adlard teams up with Step By Bloody Step scribe Simon Spurrier to bring readers the most macabre and tenacious new occult antihero since John Constantine! Includes Damn Them All issue #1-6!
Trade Paperback

Autor Spurrier, Simon
Einband Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
Erscheinungsjahr 2023
Seitenangabe 176 S.
Meldetext Lieferbar in ca. 10-20 Arbeitstagen
Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
Abbildungen Paperback
Masse H25.4 cm x B15.2 cm x D1.0 cm 354 g
Coverlag Boom Entertainment (Imprint/Brand)
Reihe DAMN THEM ALL TP
Verlag Simon & Schuster UK

A dark supernatural thriller for fans of We Have Demons and Something is Killing the Children from the writer of John Constantine, Hellblazer and the artist of The Walking Dead!

Meet Ellie "Bloody El" Hawthorne, occultist-for-hire. After the death of her uncle Alfie, an infamous magician and occult detective, the 72 devils of the Ars Goetia are mysteriously freed from their infernal realm. It’s now up to Ellie to track down each of these demons and damn them right back to Hell… using holy water, conjuration, or just her trusty, rusty claw hammer. Meanwhile Dora, a detective traumatized by the same events as Ellie, is suspicious of the untimely death of Alfie. As new terrors unfold, the two witness strange changes to the political landscape of Britain: a gibbering madness infecting the population. Alfie’s meddling made more than just the mortal realm a nightmare, so it’s up to Bloody El to set things right… with only eternity at stake. Legendary The Walking Dead artist Charlie Adlard teams up with Step By Bloody Step scribe Simon Spurrier to bring readers the most macabre and tenacious new occult antihero since John Constantine! Includes Damn Them All issue #1-6!
Trade Paperback

CHF 25.40
Verfügbarkeit: Am Lager
ISBN: 978-1-68415-911-6
Verfügbarkeit: Lieferbar in ca. 10-20 Arbeitstagen

Über den Autor Spurrier, Simon

Simon Spurrier

Weitere Titel von Spurrier, Simon

Filters
Sort
display